how to make a friend in 20 minutes!

wewellwell

This little light of mine......

Have you ever wondered

 if you are in the right place at the right time?

Today’s story is exactly what crossed my mind.

Greater Sudbury-20131005-00247

Everyone knows I do my walk at the boardwalk.

Just as I started my morning trek,

I approached a woman standing with her camera,

obviously struggling with it.

As I got closer to her

(and in somewhat of a broken English)

she asked if I knew how to operate these

“new fangled contraptions”

Little did she know,

I am a techno idiot when it comes to them,

and I didn’t have my glasses

so this was going to be interesting to say the least.

However, I took the camera and between the two of us,

I was able to find what she was looking for.

“There it is” she said,

and when I glanced at it,

it was tall dead grass

with the lake in the background.

I…

View original post 660 more words

Leave a Reply

