Hi All (Project from St John of God School)

I were up before break of dawn today to hear the symphonies of the birds, and take some pictures of the scenic views.

I am really enjoying the break away from college here in Graiguenamanagh. We are here for a week doing work for a book we intend to write. We will miss out on St John of God project this week and it was cancelled last week. The week before I did go but nobody else came I did not realise it were cancelled, that week also. I know we had the exhibition that week, so we all could not go, but I was able to, but when nobody else arrived I did not do it alone.

I hope all goes well for them this week without the Art students from painting and sculpture though the Art students from the Media Art said they will go this week. 

Thanks for reading

Karen

 

Leave a Reply

